SAAC Athletes of The Year

Topher Marshall MEN'S SOCCERSophomore Topher Marshall of the Oglethorpe men's soccer team has been named the Male Stormy Petrel of the Year by his fellow Oglethorpe student-athletes. The award was presented to him at the Fifth Annual Petey Awards on April 30.
Lauren Ransom WOMEN'S BASKETBALLSophomore Lauren Ransom of the Oglethorpe women's basketball team has been named the Female Stormy Petrel of the Year by her fellow Oglethorpe student-athletes. The award was presented to her at the Fifth Annual Petey Awards on April 30.

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Piedmont W, 12-9
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hendrix L, 14-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Hendrix L, 10-8
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Rhodes L, 10-4
SAA Tournament
Sat Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Millsaps L, 14-4
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Sewanee W, 69-64
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern W, 65-58
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 90-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry W, 106-89
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 62-59
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 55-49
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 84-60
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry L, 70-63
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 88-62
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 72-56
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational 3rd
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Oct 08
vs. Piedmont Invitational 2nd
@ Tallulah Falls, Ga.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Berry Invitational 11th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 29
vs. SAA Cross Country Championships 6th
@ Clinton, Miss.
Sat Nov 12
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 17th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 17
vs. UNG Invitational DNP
@ Oakwood, Ga.
Sat Oct 08
vs. Piedmont Invitational DNP
@ Tallulah Falls, Ga.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 29
vs. SAA Cross Country Championships 7th
@ Clinton, Miss.
Sat Nov 12
vs. NCAA D3 South/Southeast Regional DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 02
Final
Hendrix L, 26-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Centre L, 23-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Sewanee L, 23-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 21-7
Sun Apr 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hendrix W, 14-13
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Sewanee L, 16-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Berry L, 14-10
Tue Apr 18
Final
LaGrange W, 17-12
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sewanee L, 20-11
SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 2-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
at Berry W, 3-2
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Hendrix W, 5-0
SAA First Round
Fri Nov 04
Final
Centre L, 4-1
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 2-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Brenau L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Berry L, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Rhodes L, 5-0
SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Centre W, 8-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rhodes W, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Sewanee L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Berry L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 24
vs. Emory Classic 18th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Sat Apr 01
vs. Hilltop Twilight Classic 7th
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Apr 07
vs. Berry Field Day Invitational 11th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 7-8)
Fri Apr 14
vs. Mountain Laurel Invitational 4th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 21
vs. SAA Track and Field Championships 7th
@ Mount Berry, Ga., (April 21-22)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
at Emory Classic 12th
Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
at Hilltop Twilight Classic 5th
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
at Berry Field Day Invite 13th
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
at Mountain Laurel Invite T-3rd
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championships 6th
Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 19
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Millsaps W, 3-2
Thu Oct 27
Final
Huntingdon W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
@ Conway, Ark. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos