SAAC Athletes of The Week

Taylor Cranford WOMEN'S TENNISFreshman Taylor Cranford of the Oglethorpe women's tennis team has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week for her efforts at the John McWilliams Fall Invitational in Montgomery, Alabama, over the weekend.
Calvin Schneider MEN'S TENNISFreshman Calvin Schneider of the Oglethorpe men's tennis team has been named the SAAC Male Athlete of the Week for his efforts at the John McWilliams Fall Invitational over the weekend in Montgomery, Alabama.

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Bryan L, 2-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Furman Invitational 12th
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 09
vs. Furman Invitational 10th
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Seahawk Classic
Sun Sep 10
2 Oglethorpe
3 vs. Berry
@ Braselton, Ga. Braselton, Ga. - Chateau Elan Golf Club (Match Play)
Sun Sep 10
at SAA Fall Preview T-1st
Dickson, Tenn. (Greystone Golf Club) - 36 holes
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Salisbury W, 1-0
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Classic
Tue Sep 12
Postponed
Piedmont
Wed Sep 13
Final
Truett McConnell L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Berry L, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Huntingdon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Covenant L, 4-0
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Montgomery, Ala. John McWilliams Invitational at Lagoon Park (Sept. 15-17)
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Montgomery, Ala. John McWilliams Invitational at Lagoon Park (Sept. 15-17)
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Millsaps L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Lynchburg L, 1-0
Recruit Day
Mon Sep 18
NCAA Division III Fall Preview 9th
Sept. 17-18 - Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort and Club)
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sewanee, Tenn. USTA/ITA South Regional Championships (Sept. 22-24)
Fri Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Centre T, 1-1
Brookhaven FC Night
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational DNP
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational 14th
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Sep 23
Final
Rhodes L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Centre L, 4-0
Sun Sep 24
at Tournament Town Championship Preview
Sept. 24-25 (54 holes) - Greensboro, N.C. (Grandover Resort)
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Hendrix
Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM
Oakwood
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Brenau
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM
vs. Roanoke
@ Pineville, N.C.
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
Berry
Thu Sep 28
4:30 PM
Piedmont
Fri Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rome, Ga. USTA/ITA South Regional Championships (Sept. 29-Oct. 1)
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Centre
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sat Sep 30
7:30 PM
at Sewanee
Sun Oct 01
at Montgomery CC Intercollegiate
Oct. 1-2 - Montgomery, Ala. (Montgomery Country Club)
Sun Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Sewanee
Mon Oct 02
12:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Piedmont W, 12-9
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hendrix L, 14-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Hendrix L, 10-8
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Rhodes L, 10-4
SAA Tournament
Sat Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Millsaps L, 14-4
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Sewanee W, 69-64
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern W, 65-58
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 90-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry W, 106-89
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 62-59
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 10
Final
Birmingham-Southern L, 55-49
Sun Feb 12
Final
Millsaps W, 84-60
Sat Feb 18
Final
Berry L, 70-63
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 88-62
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 72-56
SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 01
vs. Georgia NCAA Division III Invitational 2nd
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 09
vs. Furman Invitational 10th
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational 14th
@ Gainesville, Fla.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 01
vs. Georgia NCAA Division III Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 09
vs. Furman Invitational 12th
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 23
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational DNP
@ Gainesville, Fla.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 9th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Pine Lakes Golf Course)
Fri Apr 01
at Camp Lejeune Championship 2nd
April 1-3 - Jacksonville, N.C. (Paradise Point)
Sun Apr 10
at Emory Spring Invitational 2nd
April 10-11 - Tucker, Ga. (Smoke Rise Country Club)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 1st
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Tue May 10
at NCAA Division III Championship 8th
May 10-13 - Rochester, N.Y. (Woodcliff Resort)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 26
vs. Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 4th
@ Rome, Ga. (Coosa Country Club) Oct. 26-27
Mon Mar 07
at Callaway Women's Collegiate 8th
March 7-8 - Pine Mountain, Ga. (Lake View Course)
Fri Mar 18
Jekyll Island Women's Collegiate 7th
March 18-20 - Jekyll Island, Ga. (Indian Mound Golf Course)
Sat Apr 09
at Bash at the Beach 2nd
April 9-10 - Daytona Beach, Fla. (LPGA International)
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championship 5th
April 22-24 - Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Course)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 02
Final
Hendrix L, 26-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Centre L, 23-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Sewanee L, 23-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 21-7
Sun Apr 16
Final
at Millsaps W, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hendrix W, 14-13
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Sewanee L, 16-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Berry L, 14-10
Tue Apr 18
Final
LaGrange W, 17-12
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sewanee L, 20-11
SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 2-0
Seahawk Classic
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Salisbury W, 1-0
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Classic
Wed Sep 13
Final
Truett McConnell L, 2-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Lynchburg L, 1-0
Recruit Day
Fri Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Centre T, 1-1
Brookhaven FC Night
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 06
Final
Wesleyan W, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Bryan L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Huntingdon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Covenant L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Centre L, 4-0
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Emory L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
Sewanee W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Centre W, 8-1
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 5-3
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rhodes W, 5-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
Hendrix W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
Centre W, 5-4
Sun Apr 17
Final
Sewanee L, 9-0
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Berry L, 5-4
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 24
vs. Emory Classic 18th
@ Druid Hills, Ga. (March 24-25)
Sat Apr 01
vs. Hilltop Twilight Classic 7th
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Apr 07
vs. Berry Field Day Invitational 11th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. (April 7-8)
Fri Apr 14
vs. Mountain Laurel Invitational 4th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 21
vs. SAA Track and Field Championships 7th
@ Mount Berry, Ga., (April 21-22)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 25
at Emory Classic 12th
Atlanta, Ga. (March 25-26)
Fri Apr 01
at Hilltop Twilight Classic 5th
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 09
at Berry Field Day Invite 13th
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Apr 15
at Mountain Laurel Invite T-3rd
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Apr 22
at SAA Championships 6th
Birmingham, Ala. (April 22-23)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 12
Postponed
Piedmont
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Berry L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Millsaps L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Rhodes L, 3-0
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos