2010 SCAC Championship Info

Oglethorpe is set to host the 2010 SCAC Golf Championships at Stone Mountain's Robert Trent Jones designed Stonemont Golf Course.

Visit www.stonemountaingolf.com to learn more about the golf facilities and course. You can also visit www.stonemountainpark.com for information about the park.

Schedule of Events for 2010 Men's and Women's SCAC Golf Championships

Thursday, April 22: Practice Round - 1:00 p.m. (double tee)

Friday, April 23: 1st Round - 8:00 a.m. (double tee)

Saturday, April 24: 2nd Round - 8:00 a.m. (double tee)

Sunday, April 25: Final Round - 8:00 a.m. (double tee)


2010 Results

Women's Day One Results

Men's Day One Results

Women's Day Two Results

Men's Day Two Results

Women's Final Results

Men's Final Results