SAAC Athletes of The Week

Tom Inungu MEN'S BASKETBALLTom Inungu of the Oglethorpe men's basketball team has been named this week's SAAC Male Athlete of the Week by his peers in the Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.
Savannah LeGate WOMEN'S BASKETBALLSophomore center Savannah LeGate has been named the SAAC Female Athlete of the Week by her peers in the Oglethorpe Student-Athlete Advisory Committee.

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 9-0
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. #7 Amherst L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Belhaven W, 7-2
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Belhaven W, 8-1
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 6-2
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 18-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
at Adidas Intercollegiate 1st
Beaufort, S.C. - Dataw Island (March 11-12 - 54 holes)
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Austin W, 7-2
@ Casselberry, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Austin L, 7-2
@ Casselberry, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 8-1
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 5-4
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. #20 Piedmont L, 4-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 7-2
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational DNP
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (March 15-16)
Sat Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational DNP
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (March 15-16)
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Sewanee W, 7-3
Sat Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
at Sewanee L, 1-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 16-2
Sun Mar 17
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 4th
Jekyll Island, Ga. - Pine Lakes Golf Course at Jekyll Island Golf Club (March 15-17)
Sun Mar 17
at Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 6th
Jekyll Island, Ga. - Indian Mound Golf Course at Jekyll Island Golf Club (March 15-17)
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Sewanee W, 5-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Brenau W, 23-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. #25 Cortland W, 7-6
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 17-4
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 19th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 16th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Centre L, 19-4
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Piedmont
Reserve Team Match
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 20-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Berry L, 8-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Berry L, 4-3
Sun Mar 24
331 Oglethorpe
315 vs. Williams
@ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Mission Inn Resort and Club (Las Colinas)
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. #25 Kalamazoo L, 9-0
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Berry L, 4-0
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Emmanuel
Doubleheader
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
vs. Point U.
Fri Mar 29
at Emory Classic
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 29-30)
Fri Mar 29
at Emory Classic
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 29-30)
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
vs. Birmingham-Southern
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Birmingham-Southern
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
vs. Birmingham-Southern
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sat Mar 30
5:15 PM
vs. Centre
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
vs. Millsaps
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
vs. Hendrix
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Centre
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Millsaps
Mon Apr 01
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe
at Young Harris
Doubleheader
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
vs. Piedmont
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
vs. Piedmont
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Sewanee W, 5-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. #25 Cortland W, 7-6
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Berry L, 8-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Berry L, 4-3
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Berry L, 4-0
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Centre L, 75-54
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Sewanee L, 60-57
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Berry L, 65-59
Fri Feb 22
Final - OT
vs. Birmingham-Southern W, 65-62
@ Danville, Ky. SAA First Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Centre L, 75-72
SAA Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Sewanee W, 61-56
@ Jackson, Miss. SAA First Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Centre W, 54-35
@ Jackson, Miss. SAA Semifinals
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 56-41
@ Jackson, Miss. SAA Championship
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. #23 Chicago W, 57-51
@ Lexington, Ky. NCAA First Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
at #18 Transylvania L, 76-56
NCAA Second Round
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 15
at Rhodes College Invitational 5th
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Sep 29
at Sewanee Invitational 1st
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Oct 13
at Berry Invitational 5th
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 27
at SAA Championships 2nd
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 8th
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Clara Bowl - Berry College
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 15
at Rhodes College Invitational DNP
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Sep 29
at Sewanee Invitational DNP
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Oct 13
at Berry Invitational DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Oct 27
at SAA Championships DNP
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional DNP
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Clara Bowl - Berry College
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 09
at Tartan Invitational 10th
Ligonier, Pa. - Laurel Valley Golf Club (Oct. 8-9)
Tue Oct 16
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational T-12th
Miramar Beach, Fla. - Raven Golf Club at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Oct. 14-16)
Tue Oct 23
at Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 3rd
Rome, Ga. - Stonebridge Golf Club (Oct. 22-23
Tue Mar 12
at Adidas Intercollegiate 1st
Beaufort, S.C. - Dataw Island (March 11-12 - 54 holes)
Sun Mar 17
Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 4th
Jekyll Island, Ga. - Pine Lakes Golf Course at Jekyll Island Golf Club (March 15-17)
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 16
at Golfweek Division III Fall Invitational T-5th
Miramar Beach, Fla. - Baytowne Golf Club at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort (Oct. 14-16)
Tue Oct 23
at Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational 2nd
Rome, Ga. - Coosa Country Club (Oct. 22-23)
Sat Mar 02
at Callaway Gardens Collegiate Invitational 8th
Pine Mountain, Ga. - Lake View Golf Course at Callaway Gardens (March 1-2)
Sun Mar 17
at Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 6th
Jekyll Island, Ga. - Indian Mound Golf Course at Jekyll Island Golf Club (March 15-17)
Sun Mar 24
331 Oglethorpe
315 vs. Williams
@ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Mission Inn Resort and Club (Las Colinas)
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Methodist L, 14-6
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Earlham W, 19-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 16-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 17-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 20-4
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Piedmont L, 16-8
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
at Hendrix L, 13-12
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 18-1
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Brenau W, 23-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Centre L, 19-4
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Berry W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 3-0
SAA First Round
Fri Nov 02
Final
0 Millsaps
3 vs. Centre
@ Atlanta, Ga. SAA Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
Final - OT
2 Berry
3 at Oglethorpe
SAA Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final - PK Away
2 Centre
2 at Oglethorpe
SAA Championship
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Birmingham-Southern T, 1-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 2-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Berry L, 4-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Rhodes L, 1-0
SAA First Round
View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Austin W, 7-2
@ Casselberry, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 5-4
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. #25 Kalamazoo L, 9-0
View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Belhaven W, 8-1
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Austin L, 7-2
@ Casselberry, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 8-1
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 7-2
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 02
at Tiger Indoor Invitational 7th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Feb 15
at Sewanee Indoor Invitational 5th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Mar 09
at Southern Invitational T-8th
@ Birmingham, Ala. (March 8-9)
Sat Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational DNP
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (March 15-16)
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 16th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 02
at Tiger Indoor Invitational 5th
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Feb 15
at Sewanee Indoor Invitational 2nd
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Mar 09
at Southern Invitational 12th
@ Birmingham, Ala. (March 8-9)
Sat Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational DNP
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (March 15-16)
Sat Mar 23
at Emory Invitational 19th
@ Atlanta, Ga. (March 22-23)
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Millsaps L, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Salem W, 3-0
@ Atlanta, GA Emory National Invitational
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 3-0
@ Atlanta, GA Emory National Invitational
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA First Round
View Full Schedule

Twitter

Petrel Videos